fightiorew.blogg.se

Julia tekken 7
Julia tekken 7






I'm sure Namco know what they are doing and there are counters to everything - but still I'd prefer less spammy moveset. I don't say I don't like Julia's design overall but I'm certainly surprised that they decided that giving her so many KND lows is the way to go. Julia seems to be leagues ahead of Bryan in this respect. lets just say I'm more concerned by faster lows one can not react to. I haven't seen the frame data but those are no snake edges - those seem to be hellsweeps.īTW do you consider Bryan's snake edge dangerous? Ehm. She has multiple powerful lows from everywhere and they certainly don't seem to be seeable. I just can't believe that someone could start so ridiculous topic. her lows are not so dangerous as Devil Jin hellsweep or Bryan's edge.There are more dangerous lows in Tekken than Julia's. You just don't know about Tekken.Īll her lows are punishable and visible. I never heard so ridiculous thing like that. how do you even can compare her to Katarina and say such trash that "Julia is similar to Katarina and other characters". Julia/Mischelle was in every Tekken game since Tekken1 and her movement is absolutely uniqe. stop posting garbage! Julia is not "similar char" to Katarina or somebody else! what are you talking about? Julia has coompletely unique fighting style. That way players can learn better to nullify all the bs and we can play better tekken 😉 shut up.

julia tekken 7

I generally think that tekken doesnt need more chars. I just can't believe that someone could start so ridiculous topic.ītw im biased lol. That way players can learn better to nullify all the bs and we can play better tekken 😉 Julia is not "similar char" to Katarina or somebody else! what are you talking about? Julia has coompletely unique fighting style. I wonder why they do that when we already have similar chars. Hopefully all those are counterable but its just a little boring until I learn all the hellsweeps and cheesy strings. Katarina and noctis too aren't really braindead when you face opposition that can nullify the strongpoints of the offence.

julia tekken 7

She just invites braindead tekken style with the unbelievable amount of cheesy lows. Originally posted by pablonesmrtelny:Not saying she is easy overall necessarily.








Julia tekken 7